Badminton Co-ed

Championship Information

2017-18 Provincial Champion: Fraser Heights

  1. Fraser Heights Secondary School
  2. Pinetree Secondary School
  3. Vancouver College/Little Flower Academy 
  4. Steveston-London Secondary School
  5. Semiahmoo Secondary School
  6. Sir Winston Churchill Secondary School
  7. St. Michael's University School
  8. JN Burnett Secondary School
  9. Mount Douglas Secondary School
  10. Elgin Park Secondary School
  11. Burnaby Mountain Secondary School
  12. Moscrop Secondary School
  13. Richmond Secondary School
  14. A.R. MacNeill Secondary School
  15. Duchess Park Secondary School
  16. Sa-Hali Secondary School
Championship Date
May 30, 2019 to June 1, 2019
Send Team Photos To
Jens Berg jb@pixelbias.com
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley David Dryden Fraser Heights Secondary fraservalleybad@gmail.com
Kootenay Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
N.B.C West
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Gerry Karvelis NSSSAA gkarvelis@sd44.ca
North Central Joseph Flavel jflavel@sd57.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Okanagan Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Richmond Jeff Liu jeffliu1993@gmail.com
Vancouver Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill eholdaway@vsb.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Kootenay
N.B.C West
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
North Central
Vancouver Island
Okanagan
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners