Badminton Co-ed

Championship Information

2019 Provincial Champion: Fraser Heights

  1. Fraser Heights Secondary School
  2. Steveston - London Secondary School
  3. Port Moody Secondary School
  4. Vancouver College/Little Flower Academy
  5. St. George's/ Crofton House 
  6. Semiahmoo Secondary
  7. Sir Winston Churchill Secondary
  8. St. Michael's University School
  9. Eric Hamber Secondary School
  10. Burnaby South Secondary School
  11. AR MacNeill Secondary 
  12. Mount Douglas Secondary
  13. Pinetree Secondary School
  14. Dover Bay Secondary School
  15. Kelly Road Secondary School
  16. Sa-Hali Secondary School
Championship Date
May 28, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Send Team Photos To
Jens Berg jb@pixelbias.com
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Fraser Valley David Dryden Fraser Heights Secondary fraservalleybad@gmail.com
Kootenay Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
N.B.C West
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster Gerry Karvelis NSSSAA gkarvelis@sd44.ca
North Central Joseph Flavel jflavel@sd57.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Okanagan Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Richmond Jeff Liu jeffliu1993@gmail.com
Vancouver Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill eholdaway@vsb.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser Valley
Kootenay
N.B.C West
North Shore/Burnaby/New Westminster
North Central
Vancouver Island
Okanagan
Richmond
Vancouver

Platinum Partners