Badminton

Championship Information
Championship Date
June 2, 2022 to June 4, 2022
Zone Info

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
South Fraser Dave Dryden Fraser Heights Secondary southfraserbmt@gmail.com
Kootenay Colin Sherk David Thompson Secondary colin.sherk@sd6.bc.ca
North West Scott Swift Hazelton Secondary scott.swift@cmsd.bc.ca
North Central Vacant
Vancouver Island Lawrence Wong St. Michaels University School lawrence.wong@smus.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Ashley Robertson Sa-Hali Secondary arobertson@sd73.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Erica Holdaway Sir Winston Churchill Secondary eholdaway@vsb.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Fred Setterington RE Mountain fsetterington@sd35.bc.ca
Fraser North Yvonne Chen Pinetree Secondary ychan@sd43.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser North
Kootenay
North Central
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
Thompson-Okanagan
Fraser South
Vancouver Island
North West
Eastern Valley

Platinum Partners