Championship Information
Championship Date
November 20, 2020 to November 21, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
$10 individual events, $20 relay events
Championship Entry Deadline
November 4, 2020
Zone Events Completion Date
October 30, 2020
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Easter Valley David Shepherd Sardis Secondary [email protected]
Fraser North Maureen Curran [email protected]
Kootenay Deanna Holitzki LV Rogers [email protected]
North Central Heather Fisher [email protected]
Thompson-Okanagan Geoff Waterman [email protected]
Vancouver Sea to Sky Chris Read West Point Grey Academy [email protected]
Vancouver Island Laurel Laturnus [email protected]
North West Dustin Hersee Houston Secondary School [email protected]
Fraser South Stephanie Christie [email protected]
Vancouver Sea to Sky Gerry [email protected] [email protected]
Eastern Valley Joshua Sandberg Sardis [email protected]

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser North
North Central
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Fraser South
Vancouver Island
North West

Platinum Partners