Aquatics

Championship Information
Championship Date
November 20, 2020 to November 21, 2020
Championship Entry Fee
$10 individual events, $20 relay events
Championship Entry Deadline
November 4, 2020
Zone Events Completion Date
October 30, 2020
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Easter Valley David Shepherd Sardis Secondary david_shepherd@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Maureen Curran maureen_curran@sfu.ca
Kootenay Deanna Holitzki LV Rogers dholitzki@sd8.bc.ca
North Central Heather Fisher HeatherFisher@sd28.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Geoff Waterman gwaterman@summer.com
Vancouver Sea to Sky Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Vancouver Island Laurel Laturnus vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
North West Dustin Hersee Houston Secondary School Dustin.Hersee@sd54.bc.ca
Fraser South Stephanie Christie stchristie@sd38.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea to Sky Gerry Karvelis@sd44.bc.ca gkarvelis@sd44.bc.ca
Eastern Valley Joshua Sandberg Sardis joshua_sandberg@sd33.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Fraser North
Kootenay
North Central
Vancouver Sea to Sky
Thompson-Okanagan
Fraser South
Vancouver Island
North West

Platinum Partners