Aquatics

Championship Information
Championship Date
November 18, 2022 to November 19, 2022
For Coaches
Zone Information

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Eastern Valley David Shepherd Sardis Secondary School david_shepherd@sd33.bc.ca
Fraser North Tina Connelly Riverside Secondary School frasernorthswimmom@gmail.com
Kootenay Vacant
North Central Judy Eagles Dawson Creek Secondary School jeagles@sd59.bc.ca
Thompson-Okanagan Geoff Waterman Penticton Secondary School gwaterman@sd67.bc.ca
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky Chris Read West Point Grey Academy cread@wpga.ca
Vancouver Island Shelly Johnson Salt Spring Island Elementary School vihighschoolswimming@gmail.com
North West Dustin Hersee Smithers Secondary School dustin.hersee@sd54.bc.ca
Fraser South Stephanie Christie Steveston-London Secondary stchristie@sd38.bc.ca

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name Schedule
Fraser North PDF icon 2021 FNHS Zone Meet Package[90].pdf
Kootenay
North Central
Vancouver Sea-to-Sky
Thompson-Okanagan
Fraser South
Vancouver Island
North West
Eastern Valley

Platinum Partners