Field Hockey-Girls AA

AA Championship Information

Winners of Girls Field Hockey AA Provincial Championships 2016:

2016 Championship Results

1. Collingwood
2. Crofton House
3. St. Michaels University
4. Seycove
5. Brentwood
6. York House
7. Glenlyon
8. South Kamloops
9. LV Rogers
10. Southern Okanagan
11. GW Graham
12. Southridge

Championship Date
November 2, 2016 to November 4, 2016
Zone Events Completion Date
October 22, 2016
Zone Info-Tier AA

Zone Representatives

Position Name School Email
Burnaby/North Shore Ashleigh Gold Collingwood School
Fraser Valley Erin Hartfield G.W. Graham Secondary
Vancouver Island Nancy Mollenhauer St Michaels University School
Kootenay Donna Hebert J Lloyd Crowe Secondary School
Okanagan Lesley Noftle Southern Okanagan Secondary
Richmond/Vancouver Andrew Schouten Crofton House School

Zone Playoffs

Zone Name
Burnaby/North Shore
Fraser Valley

Event Photos

Platinum Partners