Commission List

Commissionsort descending School Contact Details

Aquatics

Jenn Girard
Steveston-London Secondary School
6600 Williams Rd
Richmond, BC, V7E 1K5
Phone: 604-668-6668
Fax:
Email: jgirard@sd38.bc.ca

Badminton

Yvonne Chan
Pinetree Secondary School
3000 Pinewood Ave
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7
Phone:
Fax:
Email: bcssbmt@gmail.com

Basketball-Boys

Sean Juteau
Surrey School District
14033 92 Ave
Surrey, BC, V3V 0B7
Phone: 604-595-6056
Fax:
Email: juteau_s@surreyschools.ca

Basketball-Girls

Jennifer Farano
St. Thomas More Collegiate
7450 - 12th Avenue
Burnaby, BC, V3N 2K1
Phone: 604-521-1801
Fax: 604-520-0725
Email: jen.farano@stmc.bc.ca

Cross Country

Colin Dignum
West Vancouver Secondary
1750 Mathers Avenue
West Vancouver, BC, V7V 2G7
Phone: 604-981-1100
Fax: 604-981-1101
Email: cdignum@wvschools.ca

Curling

Janet Dunkin
Argyle Secondary
1131 Frederick Rd.
North Vancouver, BC, V7K 1J3
Phone: 604 984 7565
Fax: 604-903-3301
Email: jldunkin@telus.net

Field Hockey-Girls

Alanna Martin
Brentwood College School
2735 Mt Baker Rd.
Mill Bay, BC, V0R 2P1
Phone: 250-743-5521
Fax: 250-743-2911
Email: alanna.martin@brentwood.bc.ca

Football-Boys

Brien Gemmell
Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary
6151 180th St.
Surrey , BC, V3S 4L5
Phone: 604-574-7407
Fax: 604-574-4759
Email: gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca

Golf

Mark Figueira
Earl Marriott Secondary School
15751 - 16th Avenue
Surrey, BC, V4A 1S1
Phone: 604-531-8354
Fax: 604-531-6174
Email: figueira_m@surreyschools.ca

Gymnastics

Terry Mitruk
Sutherland Secondary School
1860 Sutherland Ave
North Vancouver, BC, V7L 4C2
Phone: 604-903-3500
Fax:
Email: tmitruk@sd44.ca

Mountain Biking

Keith Wilson
Valleyview Secondary School
1905 Valleyview Drive
Kamloops, BC, V2C 4C2
Phone: 250-373-5231
Fax:
Email: kwilson@sd73.bc.ca

Rugby-Boys

Walter van Halst
Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary
6151 - 180th Street
Surrey , BC, V3S 4L5
Phone: 604-574-7407
Fax: 604-574-4759
Email: vanhalst_w@surreyschools.ca

Skiing and Snowboarding

Hubert Wohlgemuth
St.George's School
4175 West 29th Ave.
Vancouver , BC, V6S 1V1
Phone: 604-224-1304
Fax: 604-224-7066
Email: hwohlgemuth@stgeorges.bc.ca

Soccer-Boys

Don Moslin
Wellington Secondary School
3135 Mexicana Rd
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 2W8
Phone: 250-758-9191
Fax:
Email: dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca

Soccer-Girls

Don Moslin
Wellington Secondary School
3135 Mexicana Rd
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 2W8
Phone: 250-758-9191
Fax:
Email: dmoslin@sd68.bc.ca

Tennis

Marci McLean
Brentwood College School
2735 Mt Baker Rd.
Mill Bay , BC, V0R 2P1
Phone: 250-743-5521
Fax: 250-743-2911
Email: marci.mclean@brentwood.bc.ca

Track and Field

Andrew Lenton
Maple Ridge Secondary
21911 122 Ave
Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 3X2
Phone: 604-463-4175
Fax:
Email: alenton68@gmail.com

Ultimate

Shannon Key
BC School Sports
3713 Kensington Ave
Burn, BC, V5B0A7
Phone: 604-477-1488
Fax:
Email: skey@bcschoolsports.ca

Volleyball-Boys

Al Carmichael
Oak Bay Secondary
2151 Cranmore Road
Victoria, BC, V8R 1Z2
Phone: 250-598-3361
Fax: 250-598-0710
Email: acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca

Volleyball-Girls

Joe Moreira
Mount Sentinel Secondary
1014 Playmor Rd P.O Box 99
South Slocan, BC, V0G 2G0
Phone: 250-359-7219
Fax: 250-359-7688
Email: jmoreira@sd8.bc.ca

Wrestling

Doug Corbett
Terry Fox Secondary
1260 Riverwood Gate
Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Z5
Phone: 604-941-1777
Fax:
Email: dcorbett@sd43.bc.ca

Platinum Partners